Affiliated Faculty

  • Corey Angst

    Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations

  • Paul Blaschko

    Assistant Teaching Professor

  • Mark Bourgeois

    Visiting Associate Professor of the Practice

  • Kevin Bowyer

    Schubmehl-Prein Family Professor of Computer Science & Engineering

  • Nitesh Chawla

    Frank M. Freimann Professor of Computer Science and Engineering and Director of Center for Network and Data Science

  • Patrick Flynn

    Fritz Duda Family Professor of Engineering and Department Chair, Computer Science and Engineering

  • Robert Goulding

    Associate Professor; Director, Reilly Center for Science, Technology, and Values

  • Don Howard

    Fellow of the American Physical Society and the Reilly Center for Science, Technology, and Values at Notre Dame

  • Bruce Huber

    Professor of Law

  • Robert Latiff

    Major General (Ret), USAF

  • Fang Liu


  • Kate Marshall

    Associate Professor

  • Gerald McKenny

    Walter Professor of Theology

  • Ronald Metoyer

    Associate Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, Assistant Dean of Diversity and Special Initiatives in the College of Engineering

  • Elizabeth Renieris

    Founding Director, Notre Dame-IBM Technology Ethics Lab and Professor of the Practice

  • Walter Scheirer


  • Meghan Sullivan

    Rev. John A. O'Brien Professor of Philosophy; Director of Notre Dame Institute of Advanced Study

  • Rich Taylor

    Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

  • Katherine Walden

    Assistant Teaching Professor

  • Tim Weninger

    Associate Professor