Responsible Innovation Fellowship cohorts


RIF Cohort 2, Fall 2021 – Summer 2022


Ankit Agrawal, Computer Science Engineering
Laura Alderfer, Bioengineering/Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering
Heidi Arndt, English
Chelsie Greenlee, Philosophy
Lindsey Lewis, Law
Kathryn Morris, Biological Sciences
Lindy Sherman, Chemistry
Stephanie Wong, Law


RIF Cohort 1, Fall 2020 – Summer 2021

Adam Braegelman, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Char Brecevic, History and Philosophy of Science
Jude Galbraith, History and Philosophy of Science
Maggie King, Law
Eric Leis, Law
Junchi Lu, Electrical Engineering
Swapnil Motghare, Economics
Teresa Ober, Psychology 
Clare O'Hare, Law
Pam Thomas, Computer Science
Arnaud Zimmern, English